Steering Group

At the Annual Meeting of Padstow Town Council on 14 May 2019 the following members were elected to the Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group for 2019/20:

Councillor A Rickard (Chairman)
Councillor F J Bealing
Councillor A P Flide
Councillor D N Vivian
Councillor Mrs  T Walter
Councillor C Watson-Smyth

Terms of Reference
Agendas and meeting notes